Fermanagh and Omagh District Council

Fermanagh and Omagh District Council is one of the 11 councils in Northern Ireland, established on 1st April 2015. It covers an area of 2,829km2 in the south west, approximately 20% of the land mass of Northern Ireland, stretching from Gortin to Rosslea and from Beragh to Belleek. The district is the largest, geographically, of the 11 council areas, however it has the smallest population with about 115,000 people.

For information on the full range of services provided by Fermanagh and Omagh District Council, visit https://www.fermanaghomagh.com/