Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon Councillors


A list of the current Councillors on Armagh City, Banbridge & Craigavon including their Party, Contact details, Local Government District and District Electoral Area. Updated 11 Mar 2020.


This resource view is not available at the moment. Click here for more information.

Download resource

Additional Information

Field Value
Last updated March 11, 2020
Created March 30, 2017
Format CSV
License UK Open Government Licence