Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Councillors


A list of the current Councillors on Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council, including their Party, Contact details, Local Government District and District Electoral Area. Updated with effect from 20 December 2021.


This resource view is not available at the moment. Click here for more information.

Download resource

Additional Information

Field Value
Last updated January 11, 2022
Created November 12, 2019
Format CSV
License UK Open Government Licence